YFB lahan cricketYFB Lahan has organized interschool cricket tournament. The Apollo school  has been winner in the tournament . Altogether eight school has participated in the tournament . The winner team was awarded with troffey and certificate . The award was distributed jointly by chief guest DSP Gyanendra Prasad Phuyal , YFB president Saroj Karki and Principal of Everest College Chakra Dahal . Other Guest were YFB treasurer Sabin Dahal and YFB Lahan president Abhiskeh MIshra . The program was anchored by MR Rajesh Dev.

YFB lahan cricket 1YFB lahan cricket crowd

Leave a Comment